Netherlands NOC Medallist by Sport - Netherlands

Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 22 Feb Ladies' 1,000m Gold
Sat, 10 Feb Men's 1,500m Silver
Tue, 13 Feb Ladies' 500m Silver
Tue, 20 Feb Ladies' 3,000m Relay Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 23 Feb Men's 1,000m Gold
Tue, 13 Feb Men's 1,500m Gold
Sun, 11 Feb Men's 5,000m Gold
Wed, 14 Feb Ladies' 1,000m Gold
Mon, 12 Feb Ladies' 1,500m Gold
Sat, 10 Feb Ladies' 3,000m Gold
Fri, 16 Feb Ladies' 5,000m Gold
Tue, 13 Feb Men's 1,500m Silver
Thu, 15 Feb Men's 10,000m Silver
Sat, 10 Feb Ladies' 3,000m Silver
Wed, 21 Feb Ladies' Team Pursuit Silver
Sat, 24 Feb Men's Mass Start Bronze
Wed, 21 Feb Men's Team Pursuit Bronze
Mon, 12 Feb Ladies' 1,500m Bronze
Sat, 10 Feb Ladies' 3,000m Bronze
Sat, 24 Feb Ladies' Mass Start Bronze

Legend

: Gold
: Silver
: Bronze
Powered by Atos-Omega
Powered by Atos