Olympic Athlete from Russia NOC Medallist by Sport - Olympic Athlete from Russia

Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 18 Feb Men's 4 x 10km Relay Silver
Sat, 24 Feb Men's 50km Mass Start Classic Silver
Wed, 21 Feb Men's Team Sprint Free Silver
Fri, 16 Feb Men's 15km Free Bronze
Sat, 24 Feb Men's 50km Mass Start Classic Bronze
Tue, 13 Feb Men's Sprint Classic Bronze
Sat, 17 Feb Ladies' 4 x 5km Relay Bronze
Tue, 13 Feb Ladies' Sprint Classic Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 23 Feb Ladies Single Skating Gold
Fri, 23 Feb Ladies Single Skating Silver
Mon, 12 Feb Team Event Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 18 Feb Men's Aerials Bronze
Wed, 21 Feb Men's Ski Cross Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 25 Feb Men Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 10 Feb Men's 1,500m Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 16 Feb Men Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 16 Feb Ladies' 5,000m Bronze

Legend

: Gold
: Silver
: Bronze
Powered by Atos-Omega
Powered by Atos