Republic of Korea NOC Medallist by Sport - Republic of Korea

Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 25 Feb 4-man Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 25 Feb Women Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 10 Feb Men's 1,500m Gold
Sat, 17 Feb Ladies' 1,500m Gold
Tue, 20 Feb Ladies' 3,000m Relay Gold
Thu, 22 Feb Men's 500m Silver
Sat, 17 Feb Men's 1,000m Bronze
Thu, 22 Feb Men's 500m Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Fri, 16 Feb Men Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 24 Feb Men's Parallel Giant Slalom Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 24 Feb Men's Mass Start Gold
Mon, 19 Feb Men's 500m Silver
Wed, 21 Feb Men's Team Pursuit Silver
Sun, 18 Feb Ladies' 500m Silver
Sat, 24 Feb Ladies' Mass Start Silver
Fri, 23 Feb Men's 1,000m Bronze
Tue, 13 Feb Men's 1,500m Bronze

Legend

: Gold
: Silver
: Bronze
Powered by Atos-Omega
Powered by Atos