United States of America NOC Medallist by Sport - United States of America

Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 15 Feb Ladies' Giant Slalom Gold
Thu, 22 Feb Ladies' Alpine Combined Silver
Wed, 21 Feb Ladies' Downhill Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Wed, 21 Feb Women Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Wed, 21 Feb Ladies' Team Sprint Free Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 24 Feb Men Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Tue, 20 Feb Ice Dance Bronze
Mon, 12 Feb Team Event Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 22 Feb Men's Ski Halfpipe Gold
Thu, 22 Feb Men's Ski Halfpipe Silver
Sun, 18 Feb Men's Ski Slopestyle Silver
Tue, 20 Feb Ladies' Ski Halfpipe Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Thu, 22 Feb Women Gold
Name Date Event Medal
Sun, 11 Feb Men's Singles Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Sat, 17 Feb Men's 1,000m Silver
Name Date Event Medal
Wed, 14 Feb Men's Halfpipe Gold
Sun, 11 Feb Men's Slopestyle Gold
Tue, 13 Feb Ladies' Halfpipe Gold
Mon, 12 Feb Ladies' Slopestyle Gold
Sat, 24 Feb Men's Big Air Silver
Thu, 22 Feb Ladies' Big Air Silver
Tue, 13 Feb Ladies' Halfpipe Bronze
Name Date Event Medal
Wed, 21 Feb Ladies' Team Pursuit Bronze

Legend

: Gold
: Silver
: Bronze
Powered by Atos-Omega
Powered by Atos